4615ffdf61 · Bump demoapp to 8 · Updated 2026-10-09 10:52:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?