fd46623b68 · deploy: switch imagePullSecrets to zot-registry-creds · Updated 2026-10-09 10:39:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?